Victim Assistance Centre, INC.
1310 Prairie Suite 1030
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: (713) 274-7
391
Fax: (713) 755-8824
Welcome to the Victim Assistance Centre
& SAFE Program!

Ms. Timmons- timmons@vacsafe.org
Executive Director/ SAFE Site Coordinator - South

Ms. Guenther- sguenther@vacsafe.org
Counselor

Ms. Tennell- tennell@vacsafe.org
SAFE Program Manager/ SAFE Site Coordinator -
Yale/Cypresswood

Ms. Deleon- deleon@vacsafe.org
Intake Specialist/ Community Service Supervisor

Ms. Emerson- emerson@vacsafe.org
Victim Assistance Director/ SAFE Site Coordinator - Ft. Bend

Ms. Adams- adams@vacsafe.org
SAFE Site Coordinator - Kingwood

Ms. Guerrero- guerrero@vacsafe.org
Private Visit & Exchange Coordinator